Atlassian

In Atlassian products, the focus is put on the team. The idea of the founders Scott Farquhar and Mike Cannon from Australia has been catching on in software development organizations since 2002. JIRA is certainly proof that good software at the right price does not need to wait long to be used by an innovative team.

Yet JIRA software is just a tool from a successful product portfolio, which, in addition to the planning and tracking tool JIRA, also includes Enterprise Wiki Confluence, Bitbucket Git source code manager, code reviews with Crucible, continuous integration & deployment with Bamboo and much more.

 

 

Atlassian

 

The ASERVO team has many years of experience with application lifecycle management and can help you select the right Atlassian products that enable cutting-edge and highly efficient software development in combination with open source tools. We can implement rollout projects, support you with the migration of existing tools, integrate solutions into existing IT landscapes, offer coaching in relation to the utilisation of entire tool stacks and support, incl. upgrades.

We are Atlassian Gold Solution Partner - take advantage of the following benefits when ordering Atlassian licences via ASERVO Software  GmbH compared to a direct order from Atlassian. ASERVO Software GmbH provides:

  1. Attractive new customer support for your company.
  2. A comprehensive set of services around Atlassian products, ranging from installation to data migrations from current tools, integrations with current tools, best practices with regard to tool deployment and team trainings, etc.  With this our customers benefit from an optimal and independant consulting prior, during and after implementation.
  3. Hosting of all Atlassian products using the private cloud of T-Systems in Germany.
  4. The establishment of Enterprise License Agreements (ELA) with Atlassian for key accounts.
  5. A licence consolidation service for your Atlassian license portfolios and investments at full transparency and all times.
  6. A comprehensive management service for the purchasing process, all management operations and the timely renewal of  Atlassian licenses avoiding downtimes. 
  7. Invoicing in Euro and on account with payment target, whereas your company can order from Atlassian directly only  via a sufficiently covered US-Dollar credit card including respective foreign exchange risk.

Atlassian

Das Team steht bei den Atlassian Produkten im Fokus. Die Idee der Unternehmensgründer Scott Farquhar und Mike Cannon aus Australien hat seit 2002 einen Siegeszug durch die Software entwickelnden Unternehmen angetreten. JIRA ist der Beweis dafür, dass gute Software zum richtigen Preis nicht lange auf Ihren Einsatz in innovativen Teams warten muss.

JIRA-Software ist dabei nur ein Werkzeug eines erfolgreichen Produkt-Portfolios, welches neben dem Planungs- und Tracking-Werkzeug JIRA das Enterprise-Wiki Confluence, das Git Sourcecode Management Bitbucket, Code-Reviews mit Crucible, Continuous Integration & Deployment mit Bamboo und vieles mehr umfasst.

 

Atlassian

 

Das ASERVO Team mit seiner langjährigen Application Lifecycle Management Erfahrung unterstützt bei der Auswahl der richtigen Atlassian-Produkte, die in Kombination mit Open-Source-Tools eine hochmoderne und effiziente Softwareentwicklung ermöglichen. Wir setzen entsprechende Einführungsprojekte um, unterstützen bei Migrationen bestehender Werkzeuge, integrieren in vorhandene IT-Landschaften, bieten Coaching bei der Verwendung des kompletten Tool-Stacks und Support inkl. Upgrades. 

 

Wir sind Atlassian Gold Solution Partner - nutzen Sie folgende Vorteile bei der Bestellung von Atlassian Lizenzen über die ASERVO Software  GmbH im Vergleich zu einer Direktbestellung bei Atlassian. Die ASERVO Software GmbH bietet:

  1. Attraktiven Neukunden-Support für Ihr Unternehmen.
  2. Ein umfangreiches Serviceangebot rund um die Atlassian Produkte. Dieses reicht von der Installation- über Migrationen von Daten aus bestehenden Werkzeugen, Integration mit vorhandenen Werkzeugen, Best Practices hinsichtlich des Werkzeugeinsatzes bis hin zu Team-Trainings, etc. Unsere Kunden erhalten damit eine optimale und unabhängige Beratung vor, während und nach der Einführung.
  3. Hosting von allen Atlassian Produkten in der Private Cloud bei T-Systems in Deutschland.
  4. Großkunden die Einrichtung eines Enterprise License Agreements (ELA) mit Atlassian.
  5. Den Service der Konsolidierung von Lizenzen bei voller und täglicher Transparenz Ihres Atlassian Lizenz Portfolios und Investments.
  6. Einen umfassenden Service für das Management von Bestellprozess, aller Abläufe der Verwaltung bis hin zur pünktlichen Erneuerung der Atlassian Lizenz, um Ausfallzeiten zu verhindern.
  7. Die Fakturierung in Euro und auf Rechnung mit Zahlungsziel, während ihr Unternehmen bei Atlassian direkt nur über eine ausreichend gedeckte Kreditkarte in US-Dollar mit entsprechendem Währungsrisiko bestellen kann.